The Next Phase

So, on to phase 2 of the master plan: Traditional Style Japanese Tiger – we will tie this into the Dragon. Also got to fill the empty space at bottom right (Bamboo me thinks).

Like a Tiger

Next up some color – I prefer the shader, although the outline has to be thickened – ouch!

Awesome work as usual by Glenn Middleton at Tattoo Tears, Caringbah.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Next Phase

  1. wmur says:

    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely
    long comment but after I clicked submit my comment
    didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyhow, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

  2. sadisticus says:

    Thanks wmur, glad you like it!

  3. Tammi says:

    Wow, this piece of writing is pleasant, my younger sister is analyzing these things, therefore I am going to tell her.

Leave a Reply

